9/24/2017
5

Work was fast. Staff courteous and helpful. Will definitely be using them again.

9/21/2017
5

These guys got my repairs done really quick. Great service, and I'm glad I found them.

9/19/2017
5

Fast and reliable service. This is something I look for when I drop my car off at any service shop.

9/18/2017
5

Not long after having my tires rotated, I noticed I was having some vibration at higher speeds. I was able to take my car back in and they were able to fix the problem with no additional charge!

9/18/2017
5

Thanks guys, I made a huge purchase based on your recommendation for my food truck and I feel confident it will last me a long time.

9/18/2017
5

This business comes highly rated. And I support that rating. The staff, the service and work were all exceptional. Thanks, thanks!

9/7/2017
5

I arrived a day late for my appointment and they were understanding and worked me into their schedule.

9/1/2017
5

None

8/24/2017
5

Drove to Wyoming with the motor home and it handled very well. Service was quick and I was kept informed all through the inspection and service.

8/19/2017
5

Fantastic group of people which are extremely easy to work with, including the owner Keven, who is always around ensuring every customer is taken care of. I would highly recommend them for you vehicle service and or inspection.